• Otto's BMW is Moving! Temporary location on Carling & Preston in Ottawa
  • BMW Special Offers
  • BMW Special Offers
  • BMW Special Offers
  • BMW Special Offers
  • BMW Special Offers
  • BMW Authorized iRetailer coming in 2017
  • The New 2016 BMW 7 Series
  • BMW Diplomatic Sales Centre
  • Mark Stone from the Ottawa Senators is BMW Otto's Ambassador

Official Automotive partner

Otto's is Canada's original BMW dealer, and home to Canada's Official BMW Diplomatic Sales Centre.
Since 1969, Otto's legacy has instilled an exceptional experience, and unmatched commitment to customer care.
May your journey be paved with joy!

About Otto's BMW


About Otto's BMWOtto's BMW is Canada's very first BMW dealer, sharing its passion for the German automaker since 1969. As a pioneer of the automotive industry, Otto Koller took tremendous pride in providing a truly unique and family-like experience for customers across the National Capital Region, and surrounding areas. Today, his wife, Huguette, and daughter, Sonia, carry on Otto's legacy and thoughtful approach. The highly-skilled team of professionals at Otto's will treat you like one of the family, happy to serve you in 12 different languages!

From the pure energy of the BMW 2 Series, the sport-like performance of the 3 series, and the elegant luxury of the prestigious BMW 7 Series, there is a model for everyone. Within the urban jungle and beyond, the BMW X family will challenge Mother Nature's artillery -- in grand style.

For the very best in BMW automotive service, Otto's Service Centre, dating back to 1966, provides a trustworthy experience with personalized care and an attention to detail that simply goes unmatched.

Discover the Otto's difference... from our family to yours!

BMW Diplomatic Sales Centre for Canada


Canada's Official BMW Diplomatic Sales Centre provides an exclusive opportunity for diplomats and employees of international and military organizations to drive a BMW for an exceptional price.

Find out more about the many privileges of BMW Diplomatic Sales, exclusively available in Canada at Otto's.

Otto's Planet


At Otto's, our objective is not only to work with our customers, but to become an integral part of our community. For over 40 years, we've dedicated ourselves to working with a variety of groups and charitable organizations. With Otto's Planet, a division that highlights and supports causes, which are important to the Otto's family, we have donated over $200,000 in support.

Contact Us


Have a question? Like the vehicle itself, your experience should be one to remember. Our team at Otto's BMW is here to assist you. Please click the link below to connect with us. You may also reach us via telephone, email, or by visiting our showroom on Hunt Club Road.

• Otto's BMW iRetail coming 2017
  • BMW Diplomatic Sales Centre

Partenaire Automobile Officiel

Otto’s est non seulement le premier concessionnaire BMW au Canada, mais également le berceau du centre de service aux diplomates BMW officiel pour le Canada.
Depuis 1969, Otto’s a instauré une culture définie par son engagement à vous faire vivre une expérience exceptionnelle et à offrir un service sans égal.
Que votre aventure soit marquée par le plaisir de conduire !

À propos d’Otto’s BMW


About Otto's BMWOtto’s BMW est le tout premier concessionnaire BMW au Canada, diffusant sa passion pour le constructeur allemand depuis 1969. À titre de pionnier de l’industrie automobile, Otto Koller tire une grande fierté de pouvoir faire vivre une expérience unique et chaleureuse à la clientèle de la région de la capitale nationale et de ses environs. Sa femme huguette et sa fille sonia poursuivent dans la même veine avec cette approche attentionnée. Les professionnels hautement qualifiés d’Otto’s vous traiteront comme si vous étiez de la famille, heureux de pouvoir vous servir en rien de moins que douze langues !

De l’énergie pure des BMW de série 1 ou de la performance sportive des modèles de série 3 à l’élégance luxueuse de la prestigieuse série 7, un modèle saura vous convenir. Et tant au sein qu’au-delà de la jungle urbaine, le BMW X familial saura défier les obstacles de mère nature avec style.

Pour ce qu’il y a de mieux en matière de service automobile, le centre de service d’Otto’s s’attire la confiance de sa clientèle depuis 1966, en lui faisant vivre une expérience caractérisée par un service personnalisé et un souci du détail qui restent distinctifs.

Découvrez la différence Otto’s… de notre famille à la vôtre !

BMW Centre diplomatique ventes pour le Canada


Centre de service aux diplomates BMW officiel pour le Canada, otto’s offre l’opportunité aux diplomates et employés d’organisations internationales et militaires de conduire un véhicule BMW à un prix exceptionnel.

Apprenez-en plus à propos des nombreux privilèges du service aux diplomates, offert au Canada exclusivement chez Otto’s.

Otto's Planet


Au Otto, notre objectif n'est pas seulement de travailler avec nos clients, mais aussi de devenir une partie intégrante de notre communauté. Depuis plus de 40 ans, nous nous sommes engagés à travailler avec une variété de groupes et d'organisations caritatives. Avec Planète Otto, une division qui met en évidence et soutient des causes qui sont importantes pour la famille d'Otto, nous avons fait don de plus de 200.000 dollars à l'appui.

Contactez-nous


Vous avez une question? Comme le véhicule lui-même, votre expérience doit être un moment inoubliable. Notre équipe de BMW Otto est là pour vous aider. S'il vous plaît cliquer sur le lien ci-dessous pour communiquer avec nous. Vous pouvez aussi nous joindre par téléphone, par courriel ou en visitant notre salle de montre sur le chemin Hunt Club.