BMW i Series for sale - BMW i3 & i8 | Otto's BMW
  • BMW i Series Coupe in Ottawa
  • BMW i Series Coupe in Ottawa
  • BMW i Series Coupe in Ottawa

BMW i3. Get in and feel the energy.

Get in and experience the future at your fingertips. The BMW i3 is full of innovative technologies it can use to confidently master your day-to-day life. It connects you to the outside world, updates you about what's going on, keeps you organised, and takes you as far as you want to go. It is always ready for the road and to explore new avenues. With style and a trend-setting design for electrifying driving pleasure.

The exterior of the BMW i3 communicates agility from the very first glance. And it declares it in style. Dual-colour painted surfaces and short projecting edges are a model of modern design. The characteristic stream flow of the windows, which makes them appear as though they were a single surface, completes the appearance and provides a spacious panoramic view.

The unique and spacious interior of the BMW i3 is palpable after just a single glance through the opened coach doors. The open, inviting design makes entry and loading simple and comfortable – without disregarding safety, since the closed doors assume the protective function of the B-pillar.

  • BMW i8 Coupé in Ottawa
  • BMW i8 Coupé in Ottawa
  • BMW i8 Coupé in Ottawa

BMW i8 Coupé. The new generation of a vision.

The BMW i8 Coupé reveals itself as futuristic right down to the last detail. Its progressive lines speak a formal language that can hardly be more dynamic. The most striking feature: the imposing lightweight carbon-fibre gull wing doors, which can be opened comfortably. The athletic front continues to display the individual character of the car and proudly bears the BMW double kidney, flanked by full-LED headlights and redesigned Air Curtains.

Starting at the bonnet, the distinctive V-shaped black belt stretches along the entire car, underscoring its flat silhouette. The impressive streamflow design also optimises airflow and creates unprecedented aerodynamics. Thus, the BMW i8 Coupé is a perfect symbiosis of form and function that knows only one direction: forward.

  • BMW i8 Roadster in Ottawa
  • BMW i8 Roadster in Ottawa
  • BMW i8 Roadster in Ottawa

BMW i8 Roadster. Icon of a new era.

The BMW i8 Roadster reveals itself as futuristic right down to the last detail. Its progressive lines speak a formal language that can hardly be more dynamic. The most striking feature: the imposing lightweight carbon-fibre hinged doors, which can be opened comfortably. The athletic front continues to display the individual character of the car and proudly bears the BMW double kidney, flanked by full-LED headlights and redesigned Air Curtains.

Starting at the bonnet, the distinctive V-shaped black belt stretches along the entire car, underscoring its flat silhouette. The impressive streamflow design also optimizes airflow and creates unprecedented aerodynamics. Thus, the BMW i8 Roadster is a perfect symbiosis of form and function that knows only one destination: ultimate freedom.


REDBLACKS 2017
// Otto's BMW

• BMW i Series Coupe in Ottawa
  • BMW i Series Coupe in Ottawa
  • BMW i Series Coupe in Ottawa

BMW i3. Entrez et ressentez l'énergie.

Entrez et découvrez le futur à portée de main. La BMW i3 regorge de technologies innovantes qu'elle peut utiliser pour maîtriser en toute confiance votre quotidien. Il vous connecte au monde extérieur, vous informe de ce qui se passe, vous permet de rester organisé et vous emmène aussi loin que vous le souhaitez. Il est toujours prêt pour la route et pour explorer de nouvelles voies. Avec style et design avant-gardiste pour un plaisir de conduire électrisant.

L'extérieur de la BMW i3 communique l'agilité dès le premier coup d'œil. Et il le déclare avec style. Les surfaces peintes bicolores et les bords courts en saillie sont un modèle de design moderne. Le flux de flux caractéristique des fenêtres, qui leur donne l'apparence d'une surface unique, complète l'aspect et offre une vue panoramique spacieuse.

L'intérieur unique et spacieux de la BMW i3 est palpable après un simple coup d'œil à travers les portes ouvertes. La conception ouverte et invitante rend l'entrée et le chargement simples et confortables - sans négliger la sécurité, puisque les portes fermées assument la fonction de protection du montant B.

  • BMW i8 Coupé in Ottawa
  • BMW i8 Coupé in Ottawa
  • BMW i8 Coupé in Ottawa

BMW i8 Coupé. La nouvelle génération d'une vision.

La BMW i8 Coupé se révèle futuriste jusque dans les moindres détails. Ses lignes progressives parlent un langage formel qui peut difficilement être plus dynamique. La caractéristique la plus frappante: les imposantes portes battantes en fibre de carbone légères, qui peuvent être ouvertes confortablement. La face avant athlétique continue d'afficher le caractère individuel de la voiture et porte fièrement le double rein BMW, flanqué de phares à LED et de rideaux d'air redessinés.

À partir du capot, la ceinture noire en forme de V s'étire le long de la voiture, soulignant sa silhouette plate. La conception impressionnante du flux d'eau optimise également le flux d'air et crée une aérodynamique sans précédent. Ainsi, la BMW i8 Coupé est une parfaite symbiose de forme et de fonction qui ne connaît qu'une seule direction: l'avant.

  • BMW i8 Roadster in Ottawa
  • BMW i8 Roadster in Ottawa
  • BMW i8 Roadster in Ottawa

BMW i8 Roadster. Icône d'une nouvelle ère

La BMW i8 Roadster se révèle futuriste jusque dans les moindres détails. Ses lignes progressives parlent un langage formel qui peut difficilement être plus dynamique. La caractéristique la plus frappante: les portes battantes en fibre de carbone légères et imposantes, qui peuvent être ouvertes confortablement. La face avant athlétique continue d'afficher le caractère individuel de la voiture et porte fièrement le double rein BMW, flanqué de phares à LED et de rideaux d'air redessinés.

À partir du capot, la ceinture noire en forme de V s'étire le long de la voiture, soulignant sa silhouette plate. La conception impressionnante du flux d'eau optimise également le flux d'air et crée une aérodynamique sans précédent. Ainsi, la BMW i8 Roadster est une parfaite symbiose de forme et de fonction qui ne connaît qu'une seule destination: la liberté ultime.


REDBLACKS 2017
// Otto's BMW