BMW 8 Series Coming Soon | Otto's BMW
  • BMW 8 Series in Ottawa. Coming Soon.
  • BMW 8 Series in Ottawa. Coming Soon.
  • BMW 8 Series in Ottawa. Coming Soon.

BMW 8 SERIES. UNCOMPRIMISING POWER.

The BMW 8 Series Coupé introduces a whole new age of BMW design that is immediately recognizable, particularly due to its narrow headlights. The sporty exterior is characterized by an unusual interaction of sharply drawn lines that extend across the entire side of the vehicle and emphasize the concave surfaces and muscular shoulder areas. In combination with the flat roof line, the result is an especially sharp coupé form that sets totally new standards.

The sports car of the luxury segment – the modern, puristic interior of the new BMW 8 Series Coupé proves that contrasts can complement each other perfectly. High-quality materials, innovative technologies and numerous colour and equipment variations ensure a luxurious atmosphere and a high-quality appearance despite the distinctive sports car character. Both the elegant operating elements and the clear design lines head only in one direction: straight forward. This underscores the maximised orientation on the driver and lends the interior added dynamics. The perfect conditions for pure driving pleasure.


BMW 8 Series in Ottawa. Coming Soon. BMW 8 Series in Ottawa. Coming Soon. BMW 8 Series in Ottawa. Coming Soon.

unleash the racer. m performance.

The BMW M850i xDrive fully unleashes the race car genes of the BMW 8 Series Coupé. The TwinPower Turbo 8-cylinder petrol engine with a 4.4 litre displacement makes this fact very clear with every meter travelled. True racecar features make the motorsports genes come to life, such as two Twinscroll turbochargers, specially coated cylinder linings and separately controlled cooling circuits. Optimum dynamics and perfect traction are provided by the 20" high-performance wheels, the all-wheel BMW xDrive with rearwheel power emphasis and the M Sport differential. The M850i xDrive also stands out visually with enlarged air inlets, the front spoiler lip, the "M" emblem, the airbreathers on the sides and the rear M rear spoiler. The colours of the BMW M850i xDrive also stand out from other sports cars with numerous design elements in Cerium Grey, like the kidney frame and kidney slats, airbreather inlays, wing mirror caps, 20" light-alloy wheels and tailpipe finishers.

REDBLACKS 2017
// Otto's BMW

• BMW 8 Series in Ottawa. Coming Soon.
  • BMW 8 Series in Ottawa. Coming Soon.
  • BMW 8 Series in Ottawa. Coming Soon.

BMW SÉRIES 8. THE POUVOIS SANS COMPROMIS.

La BMW Série 8 Coupé présente une toute nouvelle ère du design BMW immédiatement reconnaissable, notamment grâce à ses phares étroits. L'extérieur sportif se caractérise par une interaction inhabituelle de lignes tranchantes qui s'étendent sur tout le côté du véhicule et soulignent les surfaces concaves et les zones musculaires des épaules. En combinaison avec la ligne de toit plat, le résultat est une forme de coupe particulièrement nette qui définit des normes totalement nouvelles.

La voiture de sport du segment de luxe - l'intérieur moderne et épuré de la nouvelle BMW Série 8 Coupé prouve que les contrastes peuvent parfaitement se compléter. Des matériaux de haute qualité, des technologies innovantes et de nombreuses variantes de couleurs et d'équipements garantissent une atmosphère luxueuse et une apparence de qualité malgré le caractère distinctif de la voiture de sport. Les éléments de commande élégants et les lignes de conception claires ne se dirigent que dans une seule direction: directement. Cela souligne l'orientation maximale du conducteur et confère à l'habitacle une dynamique supplémentaire. Les conditions idéales pour un plaisir de conduire pur.


BMW 8 Series in Ottawa. Coming Soon. BMW 8 Series in Ottawa. Coming Soon. BMW 8 Series in Ottawa. Coming Soon.

libérer le coureur. m performance.

La BMW M850i ​​xDrive libère pleinement les gènes de la voiture de course de la BMW Série 8 Coupé. Le moteur essence TwinPower Turbo à 8 cylindres avec une cylindrée de 4,4 litres rend ce fait très clair à chaque mètre parcouru. Les véritables caractéristiques des voitures de course donnent vie aux gènes du sport automobile, tels que deux turbocompresseurs Twinscroll, des revêtements de cylindre à revêtement spécial et des circuits de refroidissement contrôlés séparément. Les roues hautes performances de 20", la BMW xDrive à roues arrière avec accentuation de la roue arrière et le différentiel M Sport assurent une dynamique optimale et une traction parfaite. Le M850i ​​xDrive se distingue également visuellement par ses entrées d'air élargies, Emblème "M", les aérographes sur les côtés et l'aileron arrière M. Les couleurs de la BMW M850i ​​xDrive se distinguent également des autres voitures de sport avec de nombreux éléments de design en gris cérium, comme le cadre rénal et les lamelles de rein, caches de rétroviseurs, jantes en alliage léger de 20" et embouts de tuyau d'échappement.

REDBLACKS 2017
// Otto's BMW